TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

 

Chris Zanobini
President and CEO
chris@agamsi.com
 
     

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT / MEMBERSHIP SERVICES


Debbie Murdock
debbie@agamsi.com

Ann Quinn
ann@agamsi.com

Nick Matteis
nick@agamsi.com

Jane Townsend
jane@agamsi.com

Donna Boggs
donna@agamsi.com

Karli Quinn
karli@agamsi.com

Tyler Rood
tyler@agamsi.com
Jill Damskey
jill@agamsi.com
 
     

FINANCIAL SERVICES


Anita Gore
Controller
anita@agamsi.com

Nida Agno
Assistant Controller
nida@agamsi.com

Danelle Senf
Accounting Associate
danelle@drlaccountinggroup.com

Jessica Kinsey
Staff Accountant
jessica@drlaccountinggroup.com
   

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS / REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Dennis Albiani
dalbiani@caladvocates.com
Tad Bell
tbell@veloconsulting.com
 
     

SUPPORT STAFF


Anne Estrada
anne@agamsi.com


Lora Velardo
lora@agamsi.com